How can I see the names of new, lost, upgraded, downgraded or reactivated customers?

How to see which customers are counted as new, lost (churned), upgraded, downgraded, or reactivated on the Customers tab.

This information is found on the Customers tab.

On the Customers tab, click on the “i” next to any summary number.

You will see the name of new, lost, upgraded, downgraded or reactivated customers.