How to exclude a customer from new, lost, or all calculations

How to exclude a specific customer from new or lost customer counts, or remove a customer from all MRR, churn, and revenue calculations.

Specific customers can be excluded from calculations (including new, lost, upgraded downgraded).  

 Just click the Exclude symbol in gray to the right of the name. 

As soon as you do this, the customer’s name will be struck through, and he will be excluded from all calculations. 

If you change your mind and then want to include this customer, just click the red circle again.  It will then be included in the customer counts.  

This feature is handy for non-core customers or intra-company sales. 

Warning: this impacts all reports

Note that excluding a customer on the customer page in one report will automatically exclude that customer from ALL reports found on the Customer page for that organization as well as their related metrics.